Day 6: Whiteboard Meeting

Skitched-image1

Although we have lab tables that are awkward to move, I think I have found a way to have board meetings instead of front of the room presentations. There is something about all students being able to see each other that makes the atmosphere more engaging.

About Frank Noschese

HS Physics Teacher constantly questioning my teaching.

One response to “Day 6: Whiteboard Meeting”

  1. SheaPhysics says :

    I really like this set-up Frank! I’ve been making a big circle with the chairs around my table groupings (emphasize the big…32 in the circle).

Leave a Reply

