Day 58: Physics Bookshelf

Imag0635-1

I’m home today because my son is sick. Here are my favorite (physics) teaching books on my bookshelf at home.

What’s on your bookshelf?

About Frank Noschese

HS Physics Teacher constantly questioning my teaching.

2 responses to “Day 58: Physics Bookshelf”

  1. Anonymous says :

    What do you recommend as the best of the bunch for physics education books?

  2. Anonymous says :

    See my post "Resources for the New Physics Teacher"http://fnoschese.wordpress.com/2010/10/09/some-resources-for-new-physics-teachers/Check the books mentioned in the post and in the comments.

Leave a Reply

