Day 185: Last Day!

Imag1079

This is what I found walking into the mail room today: the laboratory manuals for chemisty already printed for September! (BTW, I am not teaching chemistry again next year.)

I am just not as organized as the chem folks. (Ask Shawn, he saw my classroom Wednesday!). Plus I love to plan and change stuff up over the summer (really more like the day before!).

I always wonder what it would be like to be so planned out like that. Is it limiting? Is it liberating, since you don’t have to worry about major planning, you can focus your energy on other things like feedback, etc?

I still have tons of stuff to do today. I’ll post a more proper reflection of the entire 180 Project to my regular (and neglected) blog.

Thanks for following along. Hope you all have a happy and healthy summer!

About Frank Noschese

HS Physics Teacher constantly questioning my teaching.

One response to “Day 185: Last Day!”

  1. Anonymous says :

    I too have always wondered what it would be like to have a plan! I’m not sure I would know what to do with myself if I weren’t running around trying to find new ideas to add in.Have a good summer 🙂

Leave a Reply

