Day 35: Gravity Movie Notice/Wonder

College-Prep Physics: I had to stay home with a sick child today and I’m totally bummed that I’m not in school to talk about Gravity (which all my classes saw on our field trip yesterday). So, in my sub plans, I had the students use the Notice/Wonder protocol to generate ideas for discussion later. Lots of great bits here, even revealing some misconceptions.

*** SPOILER ALERT! ***
Important plot points are revealed in students’ work below.

TSaPTT5LWrYfrY648976T3YV (2)


EMQEUHTJeBAYH7aegUB0XJtP (1)


R0ECP27y4hYfhAVQg665gStV (1)


BTNEaEQRH7FBVF9PSHJtNCa0 (1)


Ng3eV5AW104P3YDNVY6QP0FE (1)

About Frank Noschese

HS Physics Teacher constantly questioning my teaching.

Leave a Reply

